top of page

Join the MSCA DIGITAL network

Research

For collaboration on research topics, please contact our principal investigator Joerg 

Training

For collaboration on doctoral training, please contact training coordinator Wouter

Outreach

For collaboration on communication, dissemination, and exploitation, please contact Branka

For Specific Questions

Please feel free to get in touch with us directly

Prof. Dr. Jörg Osterrieder

University of Twente & Bern Business School 

Project Lead

e-mail: joerg.osterrieder@utwente.nl

Prof. Dr. Branka Hadji Misheva 

Bern Business School 

Project co-lead & Lead Towards Explainable AI

e-mail: branka.hadjimisheva@bfh.ch

Prof. Dr. Codruta Mare

Babes-Bolyai University

Diversity Coordinator & Lead Towards a European Financial Data Space

e-mail: codruta.mare@econ.ubbcluj.ro

Prof. Dr. Ronald Hochreiter 

WU Vienna University 

Lead AI for financial markets

e-mail: ronald.hochreiter@wu.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Daniel Traian Pele

Bucharest University of Economic Studies

Lead Driving digital innovations with Blockchain
e-mail: danpele@ase.ro

Prof. Dr. Maria Iannario

University of Naples Federico II

Lead Sustainability of Digital Finance

e-mail: maria.iannario@unina.it

Prof. Dr. Wouter van Heeswijk

University of Twente

Training coordinator

e-mail: w.j.a.vanheeswijk@utwente.nl

Natascha Branscheidt

Bern Business School 

Dissemination coordinator

e-mail: natascha.branscheidt@bfh.ch

Prof. Dr. Marcos Machado

University of Twente

Lead Project Management

e-mail: m.r.machado@utwente.nl

unnamed.png

Funded by the European Union. Views and opinions expressed are however those of the author(s) only and do not necessarily reflect those of the European Union or Horizon Europe: Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions. Neither the European Union nor the granting authority can be held responsible for them. This project has received funding from the Horizon Europe research and innovation programme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie Grant Agreement No. 101119635

bottom of page